RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 25 January 2023 509837 940127 521549
2 Wednesday 18 January 2023 089374 783745 643347
3 Wednesday 11 January 2023 635846 974645 045454
4 Wednesday 04 January 2023 039961 206279 540649
5 Wednesday 28 December 2022 315764 256125 581252
6 Wednesday 21 December 2022 691001 524512 967496
7 Wednesday 14 December 2022 721128 181664 309639
8 Wednesday 07 December 2022 213090 526123 815944
9 Wednesday 30 November 2022 549688 556321 886651
10 Wednesday 23 November 2022 662184 552632 859647
11 Wednesday 16 November 2022 330010 552631 889654
12 Wednesday 09 November 2022 688961 613815 003612
13 Wednesday 02 November 2022 831020 859631 125421
14 Wednesday 26 October 2022 874471 712736 128710
15 Wednesday 19 October 2022 193242 885631 226312
16 Wednesday 12 October 2022 823200 536312 889764
17 Wednesday 05 October 2022 141930 680972 391161
18 Wednesday 28 September 2022 604250 695838 874578
19 Wednesday 21 September 2022 530662 738076 824753
20 Wednesday 14 September 2022 621585 283945 415613
21 Wednesday 07 September 2022 605668 416618 962095
22 Wednesday 31 August 2022 281427 336906 667593
23 Wednesday 24 August 2022 193190 679698 125601
24 Wednesday 17 August 2022 210655 294078 632079
25 Wednesday 10 August 2022 145238 627759 489159
26 Wednesday 03 August 2022 145896 365794 505090
27 Wednesday 27 July 2022 286182 811253 472687
28 Wednesday 20 July 2022 752744 339077 518653
29 Wednesday 13 July 2022 310318 149630 278459
30 Wednesday 06 July 2022 551304 776956 365563
31 Wednesday 29 June 2022 668227 594660 403719
32 Wednesday 22 June 2022 533062 522942 917413
33 Wednesday 15 June 2022 472267 272309 460450
34 Wednesday 08 June 2022 535174 362405 607981
35 Wednesday 01 June 2022 365480 219711 590645
36 Wednesday 25 May 2022 328578 702967 782228
37 Wednesday 18 May 2022 658496 611782 246706
38 Wednesday 11 May 2022 193087 804229 361587
39 Wednesday 04 May 2022 966152 747677 958642
40 Wednesday 27 April 2022 638435 335716 638125
41 Wednesday 20 April 2022 953417 405855 613470
42 Wednesday 13 April 2022 449700 280605 519367
43 Wednesday 06 April 2022 702313 851382 480232
44 Wednesday 30 March 2022 159761 400969 507593
45 Wednesday 23 March 2022 886581 994543 384289
46 Wednesday 16 March 2022 110692 468704 469557
47 Wednesday 09 March 2022 939862 976974 993508
48 Wednesday 02 March 2022 598073 271732 430740
49 Wednesday 23 February 2022 601326 266150 815549
50 Wednesday 16 February 2022 893658 775244 242717
51 Wednesday 09 February 2022 637835 434543 977523
52 Wednesday 02 February 2022 658412 960527 569828
53 Wednesday 26 January 2022 384158 764653 425221
54 Wednesday 19 January 2022 930874 735157 398904
55 Wednesday 12 January 2022 114719 606713 538372
56 Wednesday 05 January 2022 170471 105399 129448
57 Wednesday 29 December 2021 745617 797885 146259
58 Wednesday 22 December 2021 307159 209513 905778
59 Wednesday 15 December 2021 141520 402224 953630
60 Wednesday 08 December 2021 299567 441440 596371
61 Wednesday 01 December 2021 372463 253804 293886
62 Wednesday 24 November 2021 912119 967109 192889
63 Wednesday 17 November 2021 934261 718355 672128
64 Wednesday 10 November 2021 603590 170040 750198
65 Wednesday 03 November 2021 667834 313537 359378
66 Wednesday 27 October 2021 394817 873994 475548
67 Wednesday 20 October 2021 820475 799328 964250
68 Wednesday 13 October 2021 763146 588017 696755
69 Wednesday 06 October 2021 356840 681314 467461
70 Wednesday 29 September 2021 450550 309992 373126
71 Wednesday 22 September 2021 588919 540209 906099
72 Wednesday 15 September 2021 857494 148565 407009
73 Wednesday 08 September 2021 133148 359670 287527
74 Wednesday 01 September 2021 243644 366699 448217
75 Wednesday 25 August 2021 300193 934715 971568
76 Wednesday 18 August 2021 203151 391247 284716
77 Wednesday 11 August 2021 181299 655301 588739
78 Wednesday 04 August 2021 703652 781876 922463
79 Wednesday 28 July 2021 692595 281936 466964
80 Wednesday 21 July 2021 876144 849109 419914
81 Wednesday 14 July 2021 133184 305363 132509
82 Wednesday 07 July 2021 557947 121633 932815
83 Wednesday 30 June 2021 991641 891551 806010
84 Wednesday 23 June 2021 770798 838457 162417
85 Wednesday 16 June 2021 770640 435138 666323
86 Wednesday 09 June 2021 227896 512365 720684
87 Wednesday 02 June 2021 683545 521999 747486
88 Wednesday 26 May 2021 058477 174237 228557
89 Wednesday 19 May 2021 410263 446505 758470
90 Wednesday 12 May 2021 854633 220204 114350
91 Wednesday 05 May 2021 471055 777157 917954
92 Wednesday 28 April 2021 031979 348246 452307
93 Wednesday 21 April 2021 105895 398038 823542
94 Wednesday 14 April 2021 740693 945354 302898
95 Wednesday 07 April 2021 852133 867798 197859
96 Wednesday 31 March 2021 196909 432972 232468
97 Wednesday 24 March 2021 747219 118454 904793
98 Wednesday 17 March 2021 699747 156965 372119
99 Wednesday 10 March 2021 989324 615768 668831
100 Wednesday 03 March 2021 600393 523560 307905

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT