RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 27 October 2021 394817 873994 475548
2 Wednesday 20 October 2021 820475 799328 964250
3 Wednesday 13 October 2021 763146 588017 696755
4 Wednesday 06 October 2021 356840 681314 467461
5 Wednesday 29 September 2021 450550 309992 373126
6 Wednesday 22 September 2021 588919 540209 906099
7 Wednesday 15 September 2021 857494 148565 407009
8 Wednesday 08 September 2021 133148 359670 287527
9 Wednesday 01 September 2021 243644 366699 448217
10 Wednesday 25 August 2021 300193 934715 971568
11 Wednesday 18 August 2021 203151 391247 284716
12 Wednesday 11 August 2021 181299 655301 588739
13 Wednesday 04 August 2021 703652 781876 922463
14 Wednesday 28 July 2021 692595 281936 466964
15 Wednesday 21 July 2021 876144 849109 419914
16 Wednesday 14 July 2021 133184 305363 132509
17 Wednesday 07 July 2021 557947 121633 932815
18 Wednesday 30 June 2021 991641 891551 806010
19 Wednesday 23 June 2021 770798 838457 162417
20 Wednesday 16 June 2021 770640 435138 666323
21 Wednesday 09 June 2021 227896 512365 720684
22 Wednesday 02 June 2021 683545 521999 747486
23 Wednesday 26 May 2021 058477 174237 228557
24 Wednesday 19 May 2021 410263 446505 758470
25 Wednesday 12 May 2021 854633 220204 114350
26 Wednesday 05 May 2021 471055 777157 917954
27 Wednesday 28 April 2021 031979 348246 452307
28 Wednesday 21 April 2021 105895 398038 823542
29 Wednesday 14 April 2021 740693 945354 302898
30 Wednesday 07 April 2021 852133 867798 197859
31 Wednesday 31 March 2021 196909 432972 232468
32 Wednesday 24 March 2021 747219 118454 904793
33 Wednesday 17 March 2021 699747 156965 372119
34 Wednesday 10 March 2021 989324 615768 668831
35 Wednesday 03 March 2021 600393 523560 307905
36 Wednesday 24 February 2021 955006 297431 969743
37 Wednesday 17 February 2021 715151 906022 741168
38 Wednesday 10 February 2021 369164 397114 478715
39 Wednesday 03 February 2021 367828 269814 961745
40 Wednesday 27 January 2021 286259 588491 719762
41 Wednesday 20 January 2021 745811 632982 446159
42 Wednesday 13 January 2021 169532 718507 185490
43 Wednesday 06 January 2021 809682 561784 298326
44 Wednesday 30 December 2020 881323 875470 185991
45 Wednesday 23 December 2020 116553 143039 802904
46 Wednesday 16 December 2020 118704 780308 396720
47 Wednesday 09 December 2020 432313 775176 384102
48 Wednesday 02 December 2020 978700 393021 995233
49 Wednesday 25 November 2020 625661 143079 274757
50 Wednesday 18 November 2020 877865 822178 820342
51 Wednesday 11 November 2020 269485 421756 735823
52 Wednesday 04 November 2020 244873 871650 269636
53 Wednesday 28 October 2020 746911 502383 749872
54 Wednesday 21 October 2020 698609 233251 365147
55 Wednesday 14 October 2020 870967 727901 796389
56 Wednesday 07 October 2020 246338 944706 283173
57 Wednesday 30 September 2020 865294 861640 829089
58 Wednesday 23 September 2020 987261 402390 705236
59 Wednesday 16 September 2020 594345 982425 218675
60 Wednesday 09 September 2020 984952 607792 150159
61 Wednesday 02 September 2020 251032 761785 146558
62 Wednesday 26 August 2020 681872 429174 809225
63 Wednesday 19 August 2020 209356 295775 744639
64 Wednesday 12 August 2020 018304 830170 458838
65 Wednesday 05 August 2020 321029 373127 855927
66 Wednesday 29 July 2020 169369 125021 016260
67 Wednesday 22 July 2020 743482 532736 955917
68 Wednesday 15 July 2020 032394 405354 749520
69 Wednesday 08 July 2020 549931 871582 547947
70 Wednesday 01 July 2020 787643 985232 336255

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT