RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 28 February 2024 991007 140811 467388
2 Wednesday 21 February 2024 281476 696884 828786
3 Wednesday 14 February 2024 970289 139161 681760
4 Wednesday 07 February 2024 190289 858623 893824
5 Wednesday 31 January 2024 521679 739115 535352
6 Wednesday 24 January 2024 150254 674486 829905
7 Wednesday 17 January 2024 636335 193080 738513
8 Wednesday 10 January 2024 121579 51466 249907
9 Wednesday 03 January 2024 504283 991295 522904
10 Wednesday 27 December 2023 235514 894212 690700
11 Wednesday 20 December 2023 141889 183428 514666
12 Wednesday 13 December 2023 497445 441597 805774
13 Wednesday 06 December 2023 741550 848865 478379
14 Wednesday 29 November 2023 460228 173354 479764
15 Wednesday 22 November 2023 825777 226758 939511
16 Wednesday 15 November 2023 200529 459177 707374
17 Wednesday 08 November 2023 343842 440509 627583
18 Wednesday 01 November 2023 728964 444531 768974
19 Wednesday 18 October 2023 457284 884720 200873
20 Wednesday 11 October 2023 743670 458205 848342
21 Wednesday 04 October 2023 420644 744535 292081
22 Wednesday 27 September 2023 138106 189551 363059
23 Wednesday 20 September 2023 392860 641708 358228
24 Wednesday 13 September 2023 900947 891269 942295
25 Wednesday 06 September 2023 148173 491393 959145
26 Wednesday 30 August 2023 714057 592069 555207
27 Wednesday 23 August 2023 580136 901127 765278
28 Wednesday 16 August 2023 112579 129792 862190
29 Wednesday 09 August 2023 206315 535647 272078
30 Wednesday 02 August 2023 741550 273551 786296
31 Wednesday 26 July 2023 105066 104748 835999
32 Wednesday 19 July 2023 927481 777126 824172
33 Wednesday 12 July 2023 321004 415157 458543
34 Wednesday 05 July 2023 127426 821457 924353
35 Wednesday 28 June 2023 563605 293797 534507
36 Wednesday 21 June 2023 250261 649691 592885
37 Wednesday 14 June 2023 359794 181351 38933
38 Wednesday 07 June 2023 301192 621497 212913
39 Wednesday 31 May 2023 886377 512256 638212
40 Wednesday 24 May 2023 233811 168613 560144
41 Wednesday 17 May 2023 182239 819589 677903
42 Wednesday 10 May 2023 606639 370751 223988
43 Wednesday 03 May 2023 911420 747822 554416
44 Wednesday 26 April 2023 737506 421518 858053
45 Wednesday 19 April 2023 732759 126265 841987
46 Wednesday 12 April 2023 941880 261129 964185
47 Wednesday 05 April 2023 182460 234015 596434
48 Wednesday 29 March 2023 486529 961854 063125
49 Wednesday 22 March 2023 016838 348096 314243
50 Wednesday 15 March 2023 916420 874330 564877
51 Wednesday 08 March 2023 856776 921302 863819
52 Wednesday 01 March 2023 132979 526651 229389
53 Wednesday 22 February 2023 780320 962458 421222
54 Wednesday 15 February 2023 109995 431016 121079
55 Wednesday 08 February 2023 315922 665587 926221
56 Wednesday 01 February 2023 018237 798315 226577
57 Wednesday 25 January 2023 509837 940127 521549
58 Wednesday 18 January 2023 089374 783745 643347
59 Wednesday 11 January 2023 635846 974645 045454
60 Wednesday 04 January 2023 039961 206279 540649
61 Wednesday 28 December 2022 315764 256125 581252
62 Wednesday 21 December 2022 691001 524512 967496
63 Wednesday 14 December 2022 721128 181664 309639
64 Wednesday 07 December 2022 213090 526123 815944
65 Wednesday 30 November 2022 549688 556321 886651
66 Wednesday 23 November 2022 662184 552632 859647
67 Wednesday 16 November 2022 330010 552631 889654
68 Wednesday 09 November 2022 688961 613815 003612
69 Wednesday 02 November 2022 831020 859631 125421
70 Wednesday 26 October 2022 874471 712736 128710
71 Wednesday 19 October 2022 193242 885631 226312
72 Wednesday 12 October 2022 823200 536312 889764
73 Wednesday 05 October 2022 141930 680972 391161
74 Wednesday 28 September 2022 604250 695838 874578
75 Wednesday 21 September 2022 530662 738076 824753
76 Wednesday 14 September 2022 621585 283945 415613
77 Wednesday 07 September 2022 605668 416618 962095
78 Wednesday 31 August 2022 281427 336906 667593
79 Wednesday 24 August 2022 193190 679698 125601
80 Wednesday 17 August 2022 210655 294078 632079
81 Wednesday 10 August 2022 145238 627759 489159
82 Wednesday 03 August 2022 145896 365794 505090
83 Wednesday 27 July 2022 286182 811253 472687
84 Wednesday 20 July 2022 752744 339077 518653
85 Wednesday 13 July 2022 310318 149630 278459
86 Wednesday 06 July 2022 551304 776956 365563
87 Wednesday 29 June 2022 668227 594660 403719
88 Wednesday 22 June 2022 533062 522942 917413
89 Wednesday 15 June 2022 472267 272309 460450
90 Wednesday 08 June 2022 535174 362405 607981
91 Wednesday 01 June 2022 365480 219711 590645
92 Wednesday 25 May 2022 328578 702967 782228
93 Wednesday 18 May 2022 658496 611782 246706
94 Wednesday 11 May 2022 193087 804229 361587
95 Wednesday 04 May 2022 966152 747677 958642
96 Wednesday 27 April 2022 638435 335716 638125
97 Wednesday 20 April 2022 953417 405855 613470
98 Wednesday 13 April 2022 449700 280605 519367
99 Wednesday 06 April 2022 702313 851382 480232
100 Wednesday 30 March 2022 159761 400969 507593

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT