RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 21 September 2021 155262 435318 692229
2 Tuesday 14 September 2021 731781 452048 605318
3 Tuesday 07 September 2021 844952 452610 378718
4 Tuesday 31 August 2021 502446 608881 129961
5 Tuesday 24 August 2021 309654 688306 776685
6 Tuesday 17 August 2021 296717 527216 112536
7 Tuesday 10 August 2021 464511 322646 397140
8 Tuesday 03 August 2021 173258 733296 988662
9 Tuesday 27 July 2021 982301 110104 809991
10 Tuesday 20 July 2021 755260 817693 887159
11 Tuesday 13 July 2021 909678 886773 433024
12 Tuesday 06 July 2021 696339 332394 263630
13 Tuesday 29 June 2021 387248 293163 964103
14 Tuesday 22 June 2021 058492 207855 594964
15 Tuesday 15 June 2021 759622 716516 631136
16 Tuesday 08 June 2021 481065 544201 928703
17 Tuesday 01 June 2021 907618 816413 111695
18 Tuesday 25 May 2021 520064 234921 963646
19 Tuesday 18 May 2021 296422 175574 277696
20 Tuesday 11 May 2021 712585 148006 480479
21 Tuesday 04 May 2021 987690 110096 895381
22 Tuesday 27 April 2021 532198 438769 326220
23 Tuesday 27 April 2021 833215 298521 820992
24 Tuesday 20 April 2021 529652 451076 235281
25 Tuesday 13 April 2021 776849 754142 708517
26 Tuesday 06 April 2021 736942 886298 527159
27 Tuesday 30 March 2021 152487 427502 779991
28 Tuesday 23 March 2021 445917 940802 323256
29 Tuesday 16 March 2021 443010 813579 744942
30 Tuesday 09 March 2021 736399 259963 755045
31 Tuesday 02 March 2021 375271 871996 982728
32 Tuesday 23 February 2021 236812 391946 556561
33 Tuesday 16 February 2021 361228 596491 653236
34 Tuesday 09 February 2021 219414 160906 393897
35 Tuesday 02 February 2021 918165 947358 697128
36 Tuesday 26 January 2021 203010 326838 672629
37 Tuesday 19 January 2021 699545 834362 611888
38 Tuesday 12 January 2021 475124 116358 660983
39 Tuesday 05 January 2021 716929 571974 656393
40 Tuesday 29 December 2020 636581 283409 516037
41 Tuesday 22 December 2020 701083 929137 426752
42 Tuesday 15 December 2020 103620 459746 573357
43 Tuesday 08 December 2020 961613 966856 563022
44 Tuesday 01 December 2020 177252 641600 413915
45 Tuesday 24 November 2020 340028 127659 670181
46 Tuesday 17 November 2020 381896 541913 311315
47 Tuesday 10 November 2020 367200 813078 672253
48 Tuesday 03 November 2020 161261 996427 351033
49 Tuesday 27 October 2020 670244 773278 125585
50 Tuesday 20 October 2020 814621 097150 536783
51 Tuesday 13 October 2020 315330 023848 352810
52 Tuesday 06 October 2020 176047 217026 752519
53 Tuesday 29 September 2020 184132 130766 895090
54 Tuesday 22 September 2020 261069 913378 592051
55 Tuesday 15 September 2020 206954 248347 151482
56 Tuesday 08 September 2020 862771 629672 649310
57 Tuesday 01 September 2020 133280 476521 168410
58 Tuesday 25 August 2020 317410 190971 107292
59 Tuesday 18 August 2020 616571 671527 776452
60 Tuesday 11 August 2020 403932 624193 811963
61 Tuesday 04 August 2020 147691 483088 279659
62 Tuesday 28 July 2020 779171 723861 442764
63 Tuesday 21 July 2020 810509 366847 625159
64 Tuesday 14 July 2020 597117 945788 991053
65 Tuesday 07 July 2020 689247 917352 880882

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT