RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 209303 793699 887389
2 Thursday 15 February 2024 297152 479359 401568
3 Thursday 08 February 2024 701383 694886 406782
4 Thursday 01 February 2024 298984 138016 504632
5 Thursday 25 January 2024 594652 576438 704223
6 Thursday 18 January 2024 990547 232585 727927
7 Thursday 11 January 2024 438579 617314 911500
8 Thursday 04 January 2024 950227 339621 900892
9 Thursday 28 December 2023 240748 726792 875203
10 Thursday 21 December 2023 229682 409821 371218
11 Thursday 14 December 2023 624707 994003 369077
12 Thursday 07 December 2023 844468 455530 254433
13 Thursday 30 November 2023 950841 874384 591609
14 Thursday 23 November 2023 950571 265531 255088
15 Thursday 16 November 2023 220994 260515 862800
16 Thursday 09 November 2023 920539 789892 139349
17 Thursday 02 November 2023 123829 398224 268977
18 Thursday 26 October 2023 145880 305632 366321
19 Thursday 19 October 2023 845802 301115 810073
20 Thursday 12 October 2023 896338 752728 556193
21 Thursday 05 October 2023 924019 747040 535579
22 Thursday 28 September 2023 728610 891085 236661
23 Thursday 21 September 2023 760443 991036 188803
24 Thursday 14 September 2023 134129 124261 840857
25 Thursday 07 September 2023 807020 531630 903573
26 Thursday 31 August 2023 659912 536623 125730
27 Thursday 24 August 2023 205221 532965 575302
28 Thursday 17 August 2023 589625 969461 199665
29 Thursday 10 August 2023 734228 899648 629521
30 Thursday 03 August 2023 356301 220568 467853
31 Thursday 27 July 2023 285842 896889 461827
32 Thursday 20 July 2023 355559 345887 661486
33 Thursday 13 July 2023 410788 856410 814587
34 Thursday 06 July 2023 636312 202743 505260
35 Thursday 29 June 2023 780516 792902 478725
36 Thursday 22 June 2023 413691 448184 850370
37 Thursday 15 June 2023 111922 402017 290798
38 Thursday 08 June 2023 572581 355670 856944
39 Thursday 01 June 2023 703454 765615 698733
40 Thursday 25 May 2023 354284 272665 710834
41 Thursday 18 May 2023 738649 808972 954466
42 Thursday 11 May 2023 845189 476213 924438
43 Thursday 04 May 2023 340747 434755 778737
44 Thursday 27 April 2023 933644 522213 699653
45 Thursday 20 April 2023 692296 598243 388288
46 Thursday 13 April 2023 460254 191082 740112
47 Thursday 06 April 2023 012587 976581 171439
48 Thursday 30 March 2023 310725 897645 031264
49 Thursday 23 March 2023 837108 445542 645874
50 Thursday 16 March 2023 697311 569634 025651
51 Thursday 09 March 2023 418063 308964 021032
52 Thursday 02 March 2023 193064 930633 799293
53 Thursday 23 February 2023 526689 839545 208726
54 Thursday 16 February 2023 198361 757672 608082
55 Thursday 09 February 2023 694350 705963 147459
56 Thursday 02 February 2023 374996 606572 912245
57 Thursday 26 January 2023 856242 764991 609199
58 Thursday 19 January 2023 795522 846494 643194
59 Thursday 12 January 2023 521971 485108 154550
60 Thursday 05 January 2023 353132 845412 021564
61 Thursday 29 December 2022 270360 745555 564124
62 Thursday 22 December 2022 532299 201141 548549
63 Thursday 15 December 2022 496260 555262 969654
64 Thursday 08 December 2022 931446 734001 551160
65 Thursday 01 December 2022 752404 561524 289901
66 Thursday 24 November 2022 919336 552613 996452
67 Thursday 17 November 2022 215211 002031 885631
68 Thursday 10 November 2022 404431 566431 799664
69 Thursday 03 November 2022 958888 965321 012032
70 Thursday 27 October 2022 206321 552214 987654
71 Thursday 20 October 2022 239117 526312 123251
72 Thursday 13 October 2022 874454 525361 996342
73 Thursday 06 October 2022 599832 455556 782256
74 Thursday 29 September 2022 387221 151223 128115
75 Thursday 22 September 2022 362177 318889 726810
76 Thursday 15 September 2022 944918 474787 316269
77 Thursday 08 September 2022 663272 169500 869222
78 Thursday 01 September 2022 508214 935698 740238
79 Thursday 25 August 2022 767814 196375 786524
80 Thursday 18 August 2022 568717 682587 586321
81 Thursday 11 August 2022 695062 580629 934531
82 Thursday 28 July 2022 523495 408702 685085
83 Thursday 21 July 2022 714316 594670 965626
84 Thursday 14 July 2022 788740 521809 637797
85 Thursday 07 July 2022 332534 921166 344423
86 Thursday 30 June 2022 520263 542353 234874
87 Thursday 23 June 2022 862610 873650 525097
88 Thursday 16 June 2022 981333 567381 529943
89 Thursday 09 June 2022 493051 414284 958775
90 Thursday 02 June 2022 204520 386078 661362
91 Thursday 26 May 2022 364579 927846 548675
92 Thursday 19 May 2022 430830 606015 897657
93 Thursday 12 May 2022 727458 803508 412436
94 Thursday 05 May 2022 244812 537369 339942
95 Thursday 28 April 2022 937680 313829 372061
96 Thursday 21 April 2022 341308 138099 163636
97 Thursday 14 April 2022 826470 430112 876334
98 Thursday 07 April 2022 476107 847035 942372
99 Thursday 31 March 2022 342395 624861 196665
100 Thursday 24 March 2022 296148 177246 573677

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT