RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 898095 482456 820336
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 761042 108455 623680
3 Sunday 04 February 2024 209335 681001 494067
4 Sunday 28 January 2024 523664 449813 649631
5 Sunday 21 January 2024 784039 181816 453568
6 Sunday 14 January 2024 875893 427568 433150
7 Sunday 07 January 2024 540478 886461 701358
8 Sunday 31 December 2023 654186 704714 333544
9 Sunday 24 December 2023 905982 569634 548815
10 Sunday 17 December 2023 560847 343143 235919
11 Sunday 10 December 2023 530545 765240 106330
12 Sunday 03 December 2023 190855 363253 904263
13 Sunday 26 November 2023 798114 861266 828736
14 Sunday 19 November 2023 900893 376627 659047
15 Sunday 12 November 2023 516340 813871 939774
16 Sunday 05 November 2023 310884 823710 933602
17 Sunday 29 October 2023 493624 513826 252724
18 Sunday 22 October 2023 460138 284656 543887
19 Sunday 15 October 2023 601256 769435 420030
20 Sunday 08 October 2023 679008 563989 486428
21 Sunday 01 October 2023 362620 431050 121700
22 Sunday 24 September 2023 408265 877254 851944
23 Sunday 17 September 2023 361507 139178 167816
24 Sunday 10 September 2023 664582 217879 420284
25 Sunday 03 September 2023 788250 927599 702194
26 Sunday 27 August 2023 907065 842203 713373
27 Sunday 20 August 2023 296094 146895 590257
28 Sunday 13 August 2023 669606 495457 984024
29 Sunday 06 August 2023 179445 169102 432357
30 Sunday 30 July 2023 456519 857501 350194
31 Sunday 23 July 2023 711626 266289 125218
32 Sunday 16 July 2023 295926 522116 174231
33 Sunday 09 July 2023 425636 373705 575301
34 Sunday 02 July 2023 416341 281834 394871
35 Sunday 25 June 2023 811692 703149 373311
36 Sunday 18 June 2023 665840 42788 1349
37 Sunday 11 June 2023 107341 861821 382916
38 Sunday 04 June 2023 802585 674633 43192
39 Sunday 28 May 2023 941231 379489 418252
40 Sunday 21 May 2023 170388 995635 385322
41 Sunday 14 May 2023 394332 583837 702114
42 Sunday 07 May 2023 822036 483122 81236
43 Sunday 30 April 2023 287814 546509 484423
44 Sunday 23 April 2023 507480 717629 611408
45 Sunday 16 April 2023 994722 984355 362576
46 Sunday 09 April 2023 089966 646325 879426
47 Sunday 02 April 2023 780312 643251 624845
48 Sunday 26 March 2023 974362 631254 424594
49 Sunday 19 March 2023 596830 571872 755288
50 Sunday 12 March 2023 984583 987505 663737
51 Sunday 05 March 2023 298472 674285 419234
52 Sunday 26 February 2023 170652 748545 642161
53 Sunday 19 February 2023 014962 682366 494725
54 Sunday 12 February 2023 632742 737845 855398
55 Sunday 05 February 2023 903588 376557 649982
56 Sunday 29 January 2023 053984 838201 385583
57 Sunday 22 January 2023 608794 546254 964875
58 Sunday 15 January 2023 774390 048548 635487
59 Sunday 08 January 2023 715046 590183 819176
60 Sunday 01 January 2023 056779 967501 650338
61 Sunday 25 December 2022 620055 973894 063154
62 Sunday 18 December 2022 841223 545645 011245
63 Sunday 11 December 2022 162558 498786 665029
64 Sunday 04 December 2022 182866 552632 885645
65 Sunday 27 November 2022 743050 526312 856423
66 Sunday 20 November 2022 998867 552631 442136
67 Sunday 13 November 2022 176431 526321 859640
68 Sunday 06 November 2022 237454 859645 003621
69 Sunday 30 October 2022 604552 869623 005216
70 Sunday 23 October 2022 681333 854645 526321
71 Sunday 16 October 2022 196549 885644 545613
72 Sunday 09 October 2022 312239 969754 639454
73 Sunday 02 October 2022 171265 838927 152851
74 Sunday 25 September 2022 663779 854374 964181
75 Sunday 18 September 2022 441934 907669 290032
76 Sunday 11 September 2022 568416 220637 287521
77 Sunday 04 September 2022 615937 636104 354689
78 Sunday 28 August 2022 492535 180209 158753
79 Sunday 21 August 2022 747407 663309 334781
80 Sunday 14 August 2022 581574 360250 439464
81 Sunday 07 August 2022 321187 870030 454016
82 Sunday 31 July 2022 832949 225039 603194
83 Sunday 24 July 2022 530850 446696 732311
84 Sunday 17 July 2022 570157 294383 634460
85 Sunday 10 July 2022 595846 375250 605879
86 Sunday 03 July 2022 494701 839420 768771
87 Sunday 26 June 2022 987812 917456 857398
88 Sunday 19 June 2022 107622 245479 682291
89 Sunday 12 June 2022 381727 550910 510674
90 Sunday 05 June 2022 844096 855235 603776
91 Sunday 29 May 2022 187430 246233 480416
92 Sunday 22 May 2022 175196 878459 385258
93 Sunday 15 May 2022 172936 211879 709324
94 Sunday 08 May 2022 455897 654390 521135
95 Sunday 01 May 2022 531531 754934 730648
96 Sunday 24 April 2022 131353 259146 215295
97 Sunday 17 April 2022 703415 512520 824828
98 Sunday 10 April 2022 441976 818377 170717
99 Sunday 03 April 2022 672177 362534 532053
100 Sunday 27 March 2022 322349 269062 890871

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT