RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 24 October 2021 536970 907625 405676
2 Sunday 17 October 2021 191264 389370 424861
3 Sunday 10 October 2021 995640 227022 414246
4 Sunday 03 October 2021 811308 323203 832406
5 Sunday 26 September 2021 857404 694143 619966
6 Sunday 19 September 2021 974707 999830 644767
7 Sunday 12 September 2021 961520 443462 680665
8 Sunday 05 September 2021 867963 428214 692646
9 Sunday 29 August 2021 675430 955664 628295
10 Sunday 22 August 2021 289821 579822 157403
11 Sunday 15 August 2021 473258 802542 811840
12 Sunday 08 August 2021 995116 408035 862886
13 Sunday 01 August 2021 231995 232471 768858
14 Sunday 25 July 2021 362010 521131 760306
15 Sunday 18 July 2021 909638 524290 289456
16 Sunday 11 July 2021 497541 127188 453160
17 Sunday 04 July 2021 086847 751613 163806
18 Sunday 27 June 2021 320614 910462 762495
19 Sunday 20 June 2021 233002 715156 420730
20 Sunday 13 June 2021 578404 583013 204349
21 Sunday 06 June 2021 464359 130986 418418
22 Sunday 30 May 2021 367991 999082 791371
23 Sunday 23 May 2021 026965 396519 839634
24 Sunday 16 May 2021 199841 803735 858881
25 Sunday 09 May 2021 541522 455027 551674
26 Sunday 02 May 2021 381434 412855 904209
27 Sunday 25 April 2021 499452 386462 749955
28 Sunday 18 April 2021 561020 624075 431321
29 Sunday 11 April 2021 198243 731171 301472
30 Sunday 04 April 2021 345976 554930 696249
31 Sunday 28 March 2021 971552 817097 648981
32 Sunday 21 March 2021 432177 972366 850021
33 Sunday 14 March 2021 115941 853920 946504
34 Sunday 07 March 2021 532992 128261 889623
35 Sunday 28 February 2021 320249 634551 447833
36 Sunday 21 February 2021 927015 726742 614588
37 Sunday 14 February 2021 910963 265947 925386
38 Sunday 07 February 2021 667281 313721 953008
39 Sunday 31 January 2021 142095 202850 843811
40 Sunday 24 January 2021 291043 208889 925941
41 Sunday 17 January 2021 846549 401154 359301
42 Sunday 10 January 2021 253412 588759 140246
43 Sunday 03 January 2021 425525 461640 261502
44 Sunday 27 December 2020 690660 388145 543194
45 Sunday 20 December 2020 358646 693337 705116
46 Sunday 13 December 2020 490515 885661 697093
47 Sunday 06 December 2020 213898 760651 488352
48 Sunday 29 November 2020 331688 764113 330607
49 Sunday 22 November 2020 381917 607704 101056
50 Sunday 15 November 2020 529226 165974 104803
51 Sunday 08 November 2020 694903 170675 539138
52 Sunday 01 November 2020 887955 293660 297949
53 Sunday 25 October 2020 817045 531667 820248
54 Sunday 18 October 2020 940112 648243 168214
55 Sunday 11 October 2020 170811 740759 418346
56 Sunday 04 October 2020 046490 571522 393931
57 Sunday 27 September 2020 148223 371415 548509
58 Sunday 20 September 2020 754107 923576 249258
59 Sunday 13 September 2020 448616 802451 414564
60 Sunday 06 September 2020 283195 349345 815974
61 Sunday 30 August 2020 187666 717840 264306
62 Sunday 23 August 2020 312374 564599 136861
63 Sunday 16 August 2020 864119 515538 113274
64 Sunday 09 August 2020 629041 995684 178370
65 Sunday 02 August 2020 997471 690734 851399
66 Sunday 26 July 2020 939376 430520 279190
67 Sunday 19 July 2020 91145 268552 480144
68 Sunday 12 July 2020 594812 852417 869717
69 Sunday 05 July 2020 462300 617804 169432

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT