RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 23 October 2021 658420 474856 299557
2 Saturday 16 October 2021 996473 935980 514937
3 Saturday 09 October 2021 336661 785348 271237
4 Saturday 02 October 2021 687861 884444 295396
5 Saturday 25 September 2021 199813 925202 235771
6 Saturday 18 September 2021 826826 892610 141983
7 Saturday 11 September 2021 222478 893665 678671
8 Saturday 04 September 2021 336286 869703 311259
9 Saturday 28 August 2021 502587 930531 216966
10 Saturday 21 August 2021 970363 539713 309169
11 Saturday 14 August 2021 108008 293228 271246
12 Saturday 07 August 2021 242020 557076 312921
13 Saturday 31 July 2021 403171 741976 864201
14 Saturday 24 July 2021 641184 486712 850695
15 Saturday 17 July 2021 980587 844800 782517
16 Saturday 10 July 2021 761181 351274 223313
17 Saturday 03 July 2021 723214 328646 591232
18 Saturday 26 June 2021 216834 122432 422225
19 Saturday 19 June 2021 385611 692076 748873
20 Saturday 12 June 2021 751427 488503 271315
21 Saturday 05 June 2021 498768 408353 138860
22 Saturday 29 May 2021 301986 166134 919227
23 Saturday 22 May 2021 136514 103613 636794
24 Saturday 15 May 2021 100225 319296 772107
25 Saturday 08 May 2021 054783 836575 560163
26 Saturday 01 May 2021 359873 560453 618447
27 Saturday 24 April 2021 111499 239470 581961
28 Saturday 17 April 2021 405714 354951 633482
29 Saturday 10 April 2021 324605 996984 746174
30 Saturday 03 April 2021 412247 908706 140640
31 Saturday 27 March 2021 951893 212454 217762
32 Saturday 20 March 2021 628492 188911 153408
33 Saturday 13 March 2021 576016 713872 896033
34 Saturday 06 March 2021 533076 609931 555373
35 Saturday 27 February 2021 217891 378163 735172
36 Saturday 20 February 2021 761258 138312 957673
37 Saturday 13 February 2021 836910 643736 182457
38 Saturday 06 February 2021 682297 962428 711854
39 Saturday 30 January 2021 636477 352634 926610
40 Saturday 23 January 2021 504581 382992 460495
41 Saturday 16 January 2021 254193 858211 188757
42 Saturday 09 January 2021 517284 103646 487635
43 Saturday 02 January 2021 673717 461611 263315
44 Saturday 26 December 2020 746477 407461 188960
45 Saturday 19 December 2020 124334 625379 951722
46 Saturday 12 December 2020 792199 758713 996970
47 Saturday 05 December 2020 624181 854035 628293
48 Saturday 28 November 2020 522061 158595 650287
49 Saturday 21 November 2020 796261 501414 393314
50 Saturday 14 November 2020 486437 935701 724859
51 Saturday 07 November 2020 855112 436965 958715
52 Saturday 31 October 2020 712180 586753 867245
53 Saturday 24 October 2020 574669 399680 760035
54 Saturday 17 October 2020 564953 682019 314014
55 Saturday 10 October 2020 635261 883507 693429
56 Saturday 03 October 2020 219743 258239 308560
57 Saturday 26 September 2020 173559 670821 218474
58 Saturday 19 September 2020 985613 708482 816948
59 Saturday 12 September 2020 934202 157017 807965
60 Saturday 05 September 2020 957621 524464 403718
61 Saturday 29 August 2020 225161 466627 322942
62 Saturday 22 August 2020 452610 365162 027625
63 Saturday 15 August 2020 332026 189907 693200
64 Saturday 08 August 2020 832745 572364 689285
65 Saturday 01 August 2020 292053 684706 921592
66 Saturday 25 July 2020 707114 008720 365032
67 Saturday 18 July 2020 116364 351682 258575
68 Saturday 11 July 2020 518530 298123 696217
69 Saturday 04 July 2020 265074 392435 933779

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT