RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 780247 484857 424011
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 638520 417630 371793
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 226744 789108 293163
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 328713 856381 456527
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 148942 429890 923684
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 438779 622956 518648
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 860523 882752 278042
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 263668 196107 234821
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 756313 332559 646203
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 954758 603075 365877
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 873661 944351 119178
12 Saturday 09 December 2023 720747 565382 616889
13 Saturday 02 December 2023 583589 866658 245015
14 Saturday 25 November 2023 740578 500759 965846
15 Saturday 18 November 2023 657455 121215 594497
16 Saturday 11 November 2023 390458 887196 801594
17 Saturday 04 November 2023 140252 514082 720848
18 Saturday 28 October 2023 235594 412905 978155
19 Saturday 21 October 2023 462283 544896 137478
20 Saturday 14 October 2023 788770 252652 273773
21 Saturday 07 October 2023 845206 983519 252159
22 Saturday 30 September 2023 265631 754303 684014
23 Saturday 23 September 2023 652590 381654 218739
24 Saturday 16 September 2023 550261 613962 840343
25 Saturday 09 September 2023 932508 106393 309095
26 Saturday 02 September 2023 182566 603726 899347
27 Saturday 26 August 2023 404560 808268 814388
28 Saturday 19 August 2023 822850 487170 174975
29 Saturday 12 August 2023 105746 364316 932373
30 Saturday 05 August 2023 721339 449948 338996
31 Saturday 29 July 2023 398114 836141 109220
32 Saturday 22 July 2023 202509 719455 350878
33 Saturday 15 July 2023 422318 870902 792705
34 Saturday 08 July 2023 796534 599237 649686
35 Saturday 01 July 2023 481885 709076 834112
36 Saturday 24 June 2023 710090 644277 822346
37 Saturday 17 June 2023 630630 766432 148711
38 Saturday 10 June 2023 513688 719920 954077
39 Saturday 03 June 2023 479699 943742 565248
40 Saturday 27 May 2023 704486 927325 754481
41 Saturday 20 May 2023 526514 469003 611699
42 Saturday 13 May 2023 860366 336272 621048
43 Saturday 06 May 2023 372256 706248 663813
44 Saturday 29 April 2023 521334 526955 475619
45 Saturday 22 April 2023 480162 391602 959726
46 Saturday 15 April 2023 998612 232389 408562
47 Saturday 08 April 2023 126541 689098 211250
48 Saturday 01 April 2023 152044 643215 875946
49 Saturday 25 March 2023 014994 263154 032516
50 Saturday 18 March 2023 315074 964315 401476
51 Saturday 11 March 2023 865064 976487 673814
52 Saturday 04 March 2023 089671 647256 042044
53 Saturday 25 February 2023 683219 869805 381529
54 Saturday 18 February 2023 068295 415376 888965
55 Saturday 11 February 2023 760188 949270 105087
56 Saturday 04 February 2023 281962 183340 777782
57 Saturday 28 January 2023 269733 401248 698484
58 Saturday 21 January 2023 934652 705200 565590
59 Saturday 14 January 2023 302465 854961 642514
60 Saturday 07 January 2023 258877 895454 024564
61 Saturday 31 December 2022 292482 793006 267099
62 Saturday 24 December 2022 008121 542152 488484
63 Saturday 17 December 2022 829683 515525 041561
64 Saturday 10 December 2022 391390 219095 554962
65 Saturday 03 December 2022 470996 552612 002031
66 Saturday 26 November 2022 644676 526315 556315
67 Saturday 19 November 2022 564361 526314 885613
68 Saturday 12 November 2022 764637 663512 996451
69 Saturday 05 November 2022 352003 966312 856321
70 Saturday 29 October 2022 884125 205372 856421
71 Saturday 22 October 2022 329662 856532 003232
72 Saturday 15 October 2022 510067 525231 867435
73 Saturday 08 October 2022 890030 436132 976431
74 Saturday 01 October 2022 689836 606149 846550
75 Saturday 24 September 2022 648015 934467 707074
76 Saturday 17 September 2022 552540 207586 537781
77 Saturday 10 September 2022 998707 189626 127314
78 Saturday 03 September 2022 366901 517726 610142
79 Saturday 27 August 2022 606905 429834 301586
80 Saturday 20 August 2022 796186 665530 234117
81 Saturday 13 August 2022 679408 724738 800689
82 Saturday 06 August 2022 357229 213438 961514
83 Saturday 30 July 2022 427880 206684 605293
84 Saturday 23 July 2022 666474 122601 277854
85 Saturday 16 July 2022 694373 693395 928900
86 Saturday 09 July 2022 549457 270662 632950
87 Saturday 02 July 2022 256650 742613 119000
88 Saturday 25 June 2022 719130 999949 958020
89 Saturday 18 June 2022 721895 540732 455130
90 Saturday 11 June 2022 498644 525696 572592
91 Saturday 04 June 2022 342670 778188 756147
92 Saturday 28 May 2022 922141 780532 146942
93 Saturday 21 May 2022 196970 958151 526230
94 Saturday 14 May 2022 523219 709050 603689
95 Saturday 07 May 2022 498491 715939 736603
96 Saturday 30 April 2022 386973 437735 175063
97 Saturday 23 April 2022 836418 859378 109141
98 Saturday 16 April 2022 751254 675660 290144
99 Saturday 09 April 2022 471247 101789 106230
100 Saturday 02 April 2022 812547 861186 264035

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT