RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 26 February 2024 336516 884131 758141
2 Monday 19 February 2024 606889 183664 360560
3 Monday 12 February 2024 631364 218576 995106
4 Monday 12 February 2024 962393 895381 359564
5 Monday 05 February 2024 836229 957782 111586
6 Monday 29 January 2024 547982 718797 571203
7 Monday 22 January 2024 355792 288126 421052
8 Monday 15 January 2024 712119 746310 292634
9 Monday 08 January 2024 788963 685539 580355
10 Monday 01 January 2024 468149 889683 684966
11 Monday 25 December 2023 974118 647236 128591
12 Monday 18 December 2023 362441 205099 756569
13 Monday 11 December 2023 751806 867665 965704
14 Monday 04 December 2023 220856 414210 665607
15 Monday 27 November 2023 432173 650898 741264
16 Monday 20 November 2023 810841 809912 825186
17 Monday 13 November 2023 684713 531056 374792
18 Monday 06 November 2023 135241 799621 814604
19 Monday 30 October 2023 107030 920225 420857
20 Monday 23 October 2023 843687 851500 185506
21 Monday 16 October 2023 321459 394202 624837
22 Monday 09 October 2023 323386 684422 659984
23 Monday 02 October 2023 352508 409973 232903
24 Monday 25 September 2023 769337 224282 977520
25 Monday 18 September 2023 923950 438318 872415
26 Monday 11 September 2023 856821 569317 181504
27 Monday 04 September 2023 345260 194444 460066
28 Monday 28 August 2023 259268 390983 949225
29 Monday 21 August 2023 192458 496289 878951
30 Monday 14 August 2023 754739 302382 142573
31 Monday 07 August 2023 581405 637663 127107
32 Monday 31 July 2023 900527 399308 864845
33 Monday 24 July 2023 726520 352754 249376
34 Monday 17 July 2023 422964 641027 330440
35 Monday 10 July 2023 450658 100543 971994
36 Monday 03 July 2023 490200 859057 697347
37 Monday 26 June 2023 293447 375564 611923
38 Monday 19 June 2023 121746 200184 712764
39 Monday 12 June 2023 856534 450995 57756
40 Monday 05 June 2023 206975 663064 540551
41 Monday 29 May 2023 467515 375271 54142
42 Monday 22 May 2023 260694 660276 123482
43 Monday 15 May 2023 213629 259107 887131
44 Monday 08 May 2023 680755 487713 909165
45 Monday 01 May 2023 215889 589392 220630
46 Monday 24 April 2023 495376 452203 276315
47 Monday 17 April 2023 699113 994490 773069
48 Monday 10 April 2023 351228 273039 113684
49 Monday 03 April 2023 065781 974610 643251
50 Monday 27 March 2023 681304 976542 054261
51 Monday 20 March 2023 981237 751637 884131
52 Monday 13 March 2023 649071 546125 015462
53 Monday 06 March 2023 649073 225924 859655
54 Monday 27 February 2023 817465 859645 031462
55 Monday 20 February 2023 130265 997920 649312
56 Monday 13 February 2023 058116 246948 886239
57 Monday 06 February 2023 237040 758215 161325
58 Monday 30 January 2023 375620 618321 674741
59 Monday 23 January 2023 643170 023612 123635
60 Monday 16 January 2023 641710 544552 394790
61 Monday 09 January 2023 459700 574245 642328
62 Monday 02 January 2023 961251 545404 074185
63 Monday 26 December 2022 419662 504512 485845
64 Monday 19 December 2022 492469 681315 286597
65 Monday 12 December 2022 923263 555251 020321
66 Monday 05 December 2022 834055 556325 996520
67 Monday 28 November 2022 236756 526321 885526
68 Monday 21 November 2022 686441 552631 885964
69 Monday 14 November 2022 550961 526135 996451
70 Monday 07 November 2022 367088 526315 996345
71 Monday 31 October 2022 271525 896312 005263
72 Monday 24 October 2022 724141 865421 717451
73 Monday 17 October 2022 906489 854631 893341
74 Monday 10 October 2022 630032 556453 005312
75 Monday 03 October 2022 248770 159818 988682
76 Monday 26 September 2022 610194 210013 350607
77 Monday 19 September 2022 808029 167525 386955
78 Monday 12 September 2022 893046 922509 397280
79 Monday 05 September 2022 438499 635575 966990
80 Monday 29 August 2022 329788 503858 796116
81 Monday 22 August 2022 401175 776209 414858
82 Monday 15 August 2022 799124 124601 245070
83 Monday 08 August 2022 860647 739381 744979
84 Monday 01 August 2022 816910 842318 329291
85 Monday 25 July 2022 758412 607898 262265
86 Monday 18 July 2022 838931 522000 470839
87 Monday 11 July 2022 365419 766036 914130
88 Monday 04 July 2022 850219 890808 505213
89 Monday 27 June 2022 235444 906420 484948
90 Monday 20 June 2022 740456 605778 634345
91 Monday 13 June 2022 920267 527434 546935
92 Monday 06 June 2022 566717 810786 797954
93 Monday 30 May 2022 866230 827642 119580
94 Monday 23 May 2022 504567 521102 753272
95 Monday 16 May 2022 166153 495799 108702
96 Monday 09 May 2022 751308 569644 532968
97 Monday 02 May 2022 881789 482457 515269
98 Monday 25 April 2022 904136 747542 268722
99 Monday 18 April 2022 463247 254911 528387
100 Monday 11 April 2022 562371 660294 316775

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT