RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 30 January 2023 375620 618321 674741
2 Monday 23 January 2023 643170 023612 123635
3 Monday 16 January 2023 641710 544552 394790
4 Monday 09 January 2023 459700 574245 642328
5 Monday 02 January 2023 961251 545404 074185
6 Monday 26 December 2022 419662 504512 485845
7 Monday 19 December 2022 492469 681315 286597
8 Monday 12 December 2022 923263 555251 020321
9 Monday 05 December 2022 834055 556325 996520
10 Monday 28 November 2022 236756 526321 885526
11 Monday 21 November 2022 686441 552631 885964
12 Monday 14 November 2022 550961 526135 996451
13 Monday 07 November 2022 367088 526315 996345
14 Monday 31 October 2022 271525 896312 005263
15 Monday 24 October 2022 724141 865421 717451
16 Monday 17 October 2022 906489 854631 893341
17 Monday 10 October 2022 630032 556453 005312
18 Monday 03 October 2022 248770 159818 988682
19 Monday 26 September 2022 610194 210013 350607
20 Monday 19 September 2022 808029 167525 386955
21 Monday 12 September 2022 893046 922509 397280
22 Monday 05 September 2022 438499 635575 966990
23 Monday 29 August 2022 329788 503858 796116
24 Monday 22 August 2022 401175 776209 414858
25 Monday 15 August 2022 799124 124601 245070
26 Monday 08 August 2022 860647 739381 744979
27 Monday 01 August 2022 816910 842318 329291
28 Monday 25 July 2022 758412 607898 262265
29 Monday 18 July 2022 838931 522000 470839
30 Monday 11 July 2022 365419 766036 914130
31 Monday 04 July 2022 850219 890808 505213
32 Monday 27 June 2022 235444 906420 484948
33 Monday 20 June 2022 740456 605778 634345
34 Monday 13 June 2022 920267 527434 546935
35 Monday 06 June 2022 566717 810786 797954
36 Monday 30 May 2022 866230 827642 119580
37 Monday 23 May 2022 504567 521102 753272
38 Monday 16 May 2022 166153 495799 108702
39 Monday 09 May 2022 751308 569644 532968
40 Monday 02 May 2022 881789 482457 515269
41 Monday 25 April 2022 904136 747542 268722
42 Monday 18 April 2022 463247 254911 528387
43 Monday 11 April 2022 562371 660294 316775
44 Monday 04 April 2022 380413 798697 537454
45 Monday 28 March 2022 666542 646182 233327
46 Monday 21 March 2022 846754 718638 807921
47 Monday 14 March 2022 511622 257802 431021
48 Monday 07 March 2022 257120 706410 974512
49 Monday 28 February 2022 466946 934495 235908
50 Monday 21 February 2022 351571 413146 398150
51 Monday 14 February 2022 168623 360071 466429
52 Monday 07 February 2022 369410 204422 644633
53 Monday 31 January 2022 570131 345194 327232
54 Monday 24 January 2022 498378 514770 915164
55 Monday 17 January 2022 471947 544100 962139
56 Monday 10 January 2022 756320 843211 243497
57 Monday 03 January 2022 250179 598236 207553
58 Monday 27 December 2021 125478 979169 584851
59 Monday 20 December 2021 410523 864221 150414
60 Monday 13 December 2021 796012 509215 180811
61 Monday 06 December 2021 487953 507924 956803
62 Monday 29 November 2021 386135 125568 667252
63 Monday 22 November 2021 696520 848837 805698
64 Monday 15 November 2021 581308 444361 675604
65 Monday 08 November 2021 713647 830652 404100
66 Monday 01 November 2021 901803 204131 953487
67 Monday 25 October 2021 720563 652803 817271
68 Monday 18 October 2021 539872 876985 674979
69 Monday 11 October 2021 604692 596874 991267
70 Monday 04 October 2021 565310 933291 619747
71 Monday 27 September 2021 459167 355192 280647
72 Monday 20 September 2021 275460 401183 832494
73 Monday 13 September 2021 591994 524508 411373
74 Monday 06 September 2021 827462 580434 164393
75 Monday 30 August 2021 642536 838428 949996
76 Monday 23 August 2021 926024 499510 354976
77 Monday 16 August 2021 365485 587698 229082
78 Monday 09 August 2021 532003 388805 971614
79 Monday 02 August 2021 794485 401710 147812
80 Monday 26 July 2021 722069 534781 771547
81 Monday 19 July 2021 341846 792025 340269
82 Monday 12 July 2021 512587 178680 987213
83 Monday 05 July 2021 693014 604963 671301
84 Monday 28 June 2021 233244 450787 500620
85 Monday 21 June 2021 572540 357616 323369
86 Monday 14 June 2021 379820 782502 898286
87 Monday 07 June 2021 112290 800553 554369
88 Monday 31 May 2021 680651 353496 685044
89 Monday 24 May 2021 429770 018981 127929
90 Monday 17 May 2021 942987 854422 742133
91 Monday 10 May 2021 334592 846257 752411
92 Monday 03 May 2021 819746 260826 540508
93 Monday 19 April 2021 336951 275947 434736
94 Monday 12 April 2021 803805 715962 371010
95 Monday 05 April 2021 694597 712056 760221
96 Monday 29 March 2021 169010 486869 259714
97 Monday 22 March 2021 675249 530457 688703
98 Monday 15 March 2021 721942 419038 945260
99 Monday 08 March 2021 146120 972010 333173
100 Monday 01 March 2021 711997 968728 615750

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT