RESULT HISTORY

RESULT HISTORY Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 23 February 2024 262571 722570 868446
2 Friday 16 February 2024 177929 771899 161102
3 Friday 09 February 2024 654039 862738 457730
4 Friday 02 February 2024 133206 107669 965338
5 Friday 26 January 2024 790287 152977 706912
6 Friday 12 January 2024 392898 789914 800660
7 Friday 05 January 2024 920147 345176 478294
8 Friday 29 December 2023 613674 517355 915976
9 Friday 22 December 2023 312587 808009 404820
10 Friday 15 December 2023 300699 843937 152045
11 Friday 08 December 2023 846484 399943 626291
12 Friday 01 December 2023 440879 390540 355575
13 Friday 24 November 2023 950987 804403 138241
14 Friday 17 November 2023 328506 846653 106026
15 Friday 10 November 2023 981596 479868 284777
16 Friday 03 November 2023 691362 678921 190817
17 Friday 27 October 2023 917331 450134 744392
18 Friday 20 October 2023 194087 744207 814598
19 Friday 13 October 2023 178036 185314 700247
20 Friday 06 October 2023 256495 975245 374646
21 Friday 29 September 2023 600238 981714 706423
22 Friday 22 September 2023 750669 199068 725812
23 Friday 15 September 2023 303277 142025 423193
24 Friday 08 September 2023 910695 662480 161188
25 Friday 01 September 2023 595663 536403 255861
26 Friday 25 August 2023 271531 697474 196664
27 Friday 18 August 2023 590623 577240 665265
28 Friday 11 August 2023 582330 202939 777127
29 Friday 04 August 2023 581589 889659 898618
30 Friday 28 July 2023 949418 366249 699781
31 Friday 21 July 2023 442734 768395 144968
32 Friday 14 July 2023 874169 151089 458476
33 Friday 07 July 2023 179614 613377 695423
34 Friday 30 June 2023 393755 974201 778944
35 Friday 23 June 2023 239804 910250 386974
36 Friday 16 June 2023 618906 390511 618267
37 Friday 09 June 2023 852248 419428 795082
38 Friday 02 June 2023 406514 578885 142691
39 Friday 19 May 2023 113611 447780 726203
40 Friday 12 May 2023 639831 15858 994754
41 Friday 05 May 2023 955244 135489 970108
42 Friday 28 April 2023 207765 932030 778829
43 Friday 21 April 2023 306694 6894 705520
44 Friday 14 April 2023 881258 784926 625082
45 Friday 07 April 2023 923100 542612 785946
46 Friday 31 March 2023 609512 829385 254631
47 Friday 24 March 2023 873250 045167 669785
48 Friday 17 March 2023 329669 840542 706774
49 Friday 10 March 2023 012263 994140 292385
50 Friday 03 March 2023 235105 546126 468120
51 Friday 24 February 2023 051972 625765 597084
52 Friday 17 February 2023 370608 892459 260893
53 Friday 10 February 2023 623956 285124 383876
54 Friday 03 February 2023 152461 480736 428920
55 Friday 27 January 2023 365010 244988 456416
56 Friday 20 January 2023 320090 521551 748548
57 Friday 13 January 2023 458370 965845 794548
58 Friday 06 January 2023 760041 677458 599413
59 Friday 30 December 2022 314497 787485 885645
60 Friday 23 December 2022 804773 574251 855797
61 Friday 16 December 2022 647730 842485 649424
62 Friday 09 December 2022 473355 187997 705385
63 Friday 02 December 2022 106344 225216 996431
64 Friday 25 November 2022 990141 103025 526356
65 Friday 18 November 2022 460633 489729 556351
66 Friday 11 November 2022 890930 964895 336215
67 Friday 04 November 2022 884945 856421 603212
68 Friday 28 October 2022 318545 374206 717533
69 Friday 21 October 2022 779656 886452 221231
70 Friday 14 October 2022 370663 223164 858641
71 Friday 07 October 2022 221111 312456 885564
72 Friday 30 September 2022 834913 879723 631296
73 Friday 23 September 2022 869838 943306 498558
74 Friday 16 September 2022 566095 705549 463624
75 Friday 09 September 2022 250169 339228 901597
76 Friday 02 September 2022 620862 327230 636934
77 Friday 26 August 2022 310448 212099 120853
78 Friday 19 August 2022 692195 650882 583955
79 Friday 12 August 2022 418199 730688 801745
80 Friday 05 August 2022 468901 445478 921740
81 Friday 29 July 2022 524601 537740 918419
82 Friday 22 July 2022 566382 813961 608629
83 Friday 15 July 2022 799180 733927 129583
84 Friday 08 July 2022 322793 390740 931711
85 Friday 01 July 2022 274852 860483 931488
86 Friday 24 June 2022 618592 332953 249299
87 Friday 17 June 2022 778459 441347 359807
88 Friday 10 June 2022 156520 107314 515394
89 Friday 03 June 2022 166433 127560 697285
90 Friday 27 May 2022 915479 841163 368965
91 Friday 20 May 2022 754829 847106 437721
92 Friday 13 May 2022 845795 955899 758333
93 Friday 06 May 2022 532171 570041 694572
94 Friday 29 April 2022 305673 276501 575633
95 Friday 22 April 2022 571806 781931 452528
96 Friday 15 April 2022 333248 376071 884841
97 Friday 08 April 2022 593217 596753 852591
98 Friday 01 April 2022 867456 772915 530543
99 Friday 25 March 2022 613641 179195 277965
100 Friday 18 March 2022 387221 569824 240440

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT