TODAY RESULT - Thursday, 30-05-2024

1st Prize

2nd Prize

3rd Prize

STARTER PRIZE
840726
284298
857674
270023
338519
CONSOLATION PRIZE
401523
241796
972698
603513
765229

PAST RESULT [10 days]

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 29 May 2024 590169 165603 878704
2 Tuesday 28 May 2024 383299 290596 713574
3 Monday 27 May 2024 735938 692624 821841
4 Sunday 26 May 2024 888001 879068 330479
5 Saturday 25 May 2024 361620 848357 292038
6 Friday 24 May 2024 821287 156068 340071
7 Thursday 23 May 2024 763776 480978 95400
8 Wednesday 22 May 2024 966165 519965 554558
9 Tuesday 21 May 2024 964588 933061 439000
10 Monday 20 May 2024 327801 423088 261079

SECURITY AND TRUST

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

100% SECURE

24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT